Welcome to Herocube! You can login with your Herocraft Online username and password.

Ma'Asha: Banned... Why ?

Discussion in 'Appeals' started by Ma_Asha, Jan 14, 2014.

1. Ma_Asha

Ma_Asha New Member

IGN: Ma'Asha
    Banned by: Any idea...
    Time of ban: 5 minutes before this post > Forever
    Server: pvp.herocube.net / foxdev.co
    Reason for ban: Ban Evasion
    Your story:

Hi i'm Ma'Asha and my story is complicated., let me tell you.
    I was just talking with other players, without fighting (I prefer to have a good time and i'm a noob).

Suddenly, i got disconnected. I tried to reconnect but it says that i was banned for ban evasion. I'm new in multi pvp worlds, i've never been banned before, i don't know why i'm banned... I'm not a hacker, cheater and i'm just playing as Mage and my levels are legit.

I'm new and i think you're on the wrong person. i can't understand.

Thank you for reading, i really hope it's a misunderstanding, i love so much this server.
    :'(
    Last edited: Jan 14, 2014
  2. Nubie

Nubie New Member

• Do not advertise.
    "Ban evasion" is when you try to get around a ban on a website. Say you break the rules of a forum, so they ban you for a couple days. To "evade" the ban, you could create another account or use a proxy server. Many forums will compound the punishment or terminate your account if you are caught.

I suggest you start playing on a another server. . Go ahead and try if you wish to.
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2014
    • Disagree Disagree x 1
  3. Sickkness

Sickkness Member

Dont interfere with the complains of others Nubie. You are a part of the community but still, cases including bans and kicks should be left to the staff.

I didnt ban you Ma_Asha, sorry cant help.
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2014
    • Dumb Dumb x 1
  4. Kainzo

Kainzo Disposable Hero Supporter IV

We have a loose affiliation with that server, however, you being banned on there has no merit on here.