Welcome to Herocube! You can login with your Herocraft Online username and password.

A'hoy-hoy!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Zuty, Dec 1, 2013.

1. Zuty

Zuty New Member

Hello everyone!

My name is Zuty and I am still very new to Cube World, so forgive me for any dumb questions I may ask. Let's do some quick bullet points about me, shall we?
    • I was born on the Winter Solstice, December 21st, 1989 making me currently 23.
    • My favorite color is green.
    • My favorite number is 13.
    • I am incredibly sarcastic; so much so that I don't even know when I am being sarcastic or not. (No really, help :( )
    • Because of this, I might come off to some as rude or impolite. Know that just the opposite is true, I am a very respectful and loyal person. I use sarcasm and jokes as a means to open the doorway to friendship.
    • I have a fondness for video games. Ever since I received a Gameboy for my first birthday, I've been hooked.
    • I went to college for Video Game Design and Development with a minor in Computer Sciences, but feel short of graduating.
    • Even though I love video games, I am INCREDIBLY harsh when it comes to my reviews and judgement.
    • I played World of Warcraft for around 9 years and ran my own private server for 4 years. So I know a thing or two about being an admin/mod and keeping the gears running within a community of players.
    • I enjoy tabletop games (Settlers of Catan, Ascension, Magic: the Gathering, etc.) and role playing games (D&D, Star Wars RP, Vampire: Requiem, Mutant's and Masterminds) and hope to someday create my own tabletop game.
    • I am a VERY strict grammar Nazi. I apologize in advance.
    That's all I can think of off the top of my head, but hopefully that's enough.

~Zuty
    • Friendly Friendly x 2
  2. Kainzo

Kainzo Disposable Hero Supporter IV

Welcome aboard!
    There's an update coming to Cube World so you're coming around at the right time!
  3. Zuty

Zuty New Member